2017 Lenten Calendar

Please join us for Lenten Activities here at Immaculate Conception:

 

March 1, Ash Wednesday

7:30am Mass w/distribution of ashes

12:15pm Service w/distribution of ashes

7:00pm Mass w/distribution of ashes

Friday, March 3

5:00-6:30pm Confessions

6:30pm Rosary

7:00pm Mass

7:30pm Stations of the Cross

 

Saturday, March 4-5

Men’s Retreat 8:30 am Mass

 

 

 

 

Sunday, March 5

9:30-10:30am Between the Masses in SJH

Monday, March 6

6:15pm PSR Confessions 

 

Wednesday, March 8

12:15 pm Stations of the Cross

 

 

 

 

Friday, March 10

1st Simple Supper SJH

5:45pm Evening Prayer SJH

6:00pm Supper SJH

6:00pm Adoration in Church

7:00pm Stations of the Cross

 

Sunday, March 12

9:30am-10:30 Between the Masses in SJH

 

Wednesday, March 15

12:15pm Stations of the Cross

4:00-9:00pm Eucharistic Devotions

5:00-8:00pm Evening of Confession

9:00 Reposition

 

 

 

Friday, March 17

6:00pm Adoration

7:00pm Stations of the Cross

 

Monday, March 20

6:30pm Mass in honor of St. Joseph (PSR)

Wednesday, March 22

12:15pm Stations of the Cross

 

 

 

 

Friday, March 24

2nd Simple Supper SJH

5:45pm Evening Prayer SJH

6:00pm Supper SJH

6:00pm Adoration in Church

7:00pm Stations of the Cross

Saturday, March 25

6:00am-4:00pm Rosary Rally (see Bulletin March 18 & 19)

9:45am Mass of the Annunciation of the Blessed Virgin Mary

 

Sunday, March 26

9:30-10:30am Between the Masses SJH

5:30pm Simple Supper SJH

7:00pm Parish Mission in Church

 

 

 

Monday, March 27

7:00pm Parish Mission

 

Tuesday, March 28

7:00pm Mass

 Conclude Parish Mission

Wednesday, March 29

12:15pm Stations of the Cross 

 

Friday, March 31

6:00pm Adoration in Church

7:00pm Stations of the Cross

 

Monday, April 3

6:15pm Stations of the Cross (PSR)

 

Wednesday, April 5

12:15pm Stations of the Cross

6:00-7:30pm Confessions

 

 

 

Friday, April 7

5:00-6:30pm Confessions

6:30pm Rosary

7:00pm Mass

7:30pm Stations of the Cross

 

Monday, April 10

9:00-10:00am Confessions  

12:30-1:30pm Confessions

5:30-7:00pm Confessions

 

Wednesday, April 12

9:00-10:00am Confessions

12:15pm Stations of the Cross

1:00-2:00pm Confessions

5:00-6:30pm Confessions

7:00pm Tenebrae

 

 

 

April 13, Holy Thursday

7:30am Morning Prayer

6:30pm Evening Prayer

7:00pm Mass of the Lord’s Supper

8:30-12:00pm Midnight Adoration in Chapel of the Immaculate Conception

 

April 14, Good Friday

9:00am Morning Prayer

12:00pm Stations of the Cross

3:00pm Passion of the Lord Service

4:30pm Day #1 Novena for the Divine Mercy

6:30pm Stations of the Cross

April 15, Holy Saturday

9:00 am Morning Prayer

9:30am Day #2 Novena for the Divine Mercy

12:00pm Blessing of Easter Baskets

9:00pm Easter Vigil

 

 

 

 

April 16, Easter

7:00am Easter Mass

8:15am Day #3 Novena for the Divine Mercy

8:30am Easter Mass

10:45am Day #3 Novena for the Divine Mercy

11:00am Easter Mass

April17-April 20

7:30am Mass

8:00am Novena for the Divine Mercy Days 4-7

 

Friday, April 21

9:00am Mass

9:30am Day #8 Novena for the Divine Mercy

10:00-11:00am Confessions

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday, April 22

2:30-4:00pm Confessions

4:30pm Mass for the Divine Mercy

5:30pm Day #9 Novena for the Divine Mercy

 

Sunday, April 23

8:30am Mass for the Divine Mercy

9:30am Recitation of the Divine Mercy

11:00am Mass for the Divine Mercy

12:00-2:30pm Confessions

3:00pm Celebration of the Divine Mercy 

 

 

God is alive in our parish. Invite Him to be alive in your heart!